Our Team

Natia Javakhishvili

Director

Natia.Javakhishvili@sabuko.ge

Marinus Gebhardt

Nature Resources Manager

Marinus@gebhardt-ow.de

Susanne Schwarz

Educational Component Manager

SusanneW.Schwarz@web.de

Nika Meliqishvili

Educational Component Probationer

Eka Odisharia

Accountant

Alexander Mikeladze

ELP Project Manager

Alexander.Mikeladze@sabuko.ge

Zurab Gurgenidze

Project Manager

Zurab.Gurgenidze@sabuko.ge

Albina Mamedova

IBA Program Assistant

Albina.Mamedova@sabuko.ge

Gvanca Bragvadze

Educational Component Assistent

Gvanca.Bragvadze@sabuko.ge

TOP
Sabuko Online Support
 
Chat
 
Sabuko Online Support
+